We are looking forward to meeting you!

We hope you are able to find a lot of information on our website. If you would like more information please call the parish office. God Bless.

4401 Highcrest Road
Rockford, IL 61107

(815) 398-4280

Rev. Phillip Kaim, S.T.L.

Pastor
815-398-4280
pkaim@rockforddiocese.org

Rev. Robert Blood

Parochial Vicar
815-398-4280
rblood@rockforddiocese.org

Rev. Kenneth P. Wasilewski, S.T.L.

STAFF

Dianna Cruden

Business/Office Manager
815-398-4280
dcruden@rockforddiocese.org

Barb Beckett

Director of Religious Education & Director of Family Life Ministry
815-398-4280
bbeckett@rockforddiocese.org

Kristin Dixon

Parish Administrative Assistant
815-398-4280
kdixon@rockforddiocese.org

Amy Hintzman

Religious Education & Family Life Administrative Assistant
815-398-4280
ahintzman@rockforddiocese.org

John Summers

Director of Music and Liturgy
815-398-4280
jsummers@rockforddiocese.org

Cindy Stewart

Parish Bookkeeper
815-398-4280
cstewart@rockforddiocese.org

Teresa Field

Parish Nurse from OSF Hospital
815-298-8138
tfield@rockforddiocese.org