We are looking forward to meeting you!

We hope you are able to find a lot of information on our website. If you would like more information please call the parish office. God Bless.

Fr. Phillip Kaim, S.T.L.
Pastor
815-398-4280
pkaim@rockforddiocese.org

Deacon Jason Stewart
Permanent Deacon
815-398-4280
jstewart@boylan.org

Fr. Robert Blood
Parochial Vicar
815-398-4280
rblood@rockforddiocese.org

Deacon Frank Zammuto
Permanent Deacon
815-398-4280
fzammuto@holyfamilyrockford.org

Fr. Kenneth P. Wasilewski, S.T.L.
In Residence
kwasilewski@rockforddiocese.org

STAFF

Barb Beckett

Director of Religious Education & Director of Family Life Ministry
815-398-4280
bbeckett@holyfamilyrockford.org

Dianna Cruden

Business/Office Manager
815-398-4280
dcruden@holyfamilyrockford.org

Margaret Ethington

Parish Administrative Assistant
815-398-4280
methington@holyfamilyrockford.org

Teresa Field

Parish Nurse from OSF Hospital
815-298-8138
tfield@holyfamilyrockford.org

Cindy Stewart

Parish Bookkeeper
815-398-4280
cstewart@holyfamilyrockford.org

John Summers

Director of Music and Liturgy
815-398-4280
jsummers@holyfamilyrockford.org